The Kiwanis Club of Irondequoit Inc. is governed by elected Officers and a Board of Directors.

Name Office Term Expires
Andae' Evans President 2017
Frank M. Romeo Immediate Past President 2017
Adam Bello First Vice President 2017
Robery Kiely Second Vice President 2017
Deborah Romeo Treasurer 2017
Don Sinton Secretary 2017
Sarah Culp Assistant Secretary 2017
Mark Scuderi Director 2017
Guy DeSant Director 2017
Bob Kiley Director 2017
Peter Maddalena Director 2017
Mark Scuderi Director 2017
Nate Waller Director 2017
Joanne Albert Director 2018